Winter Calendar

Winter at Miss Emma’s Dancing!

FRIDAY 15 NOVEMBER 2019:  CLASS CANCELLED – SO SORRY, LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT WEEK!

A few dates for your diary!  Happy Dancing 🙂

Ballroom & Latin
– Monday 25 November 2019: No Class
– Monday 16 December 2019: Last class of the year
– Monday 6 January 2020: First class of 2020!

Kizomba
– Wednesday 30 October 2019: No class
– Wednesday 18 December 2019: Last class of the year
– Wednesday 8 January 2020: First class of 2020!

Vintage Swing, Lindy Hop, Charleston & Blues
– Friday 1 November 2019: No class
– Friday 6 December 2019: No class
– Friday 20 December 2019: Last class of the year
– Friday 10 January 2020: First class of 2020!

Boxing Day – My Christmas present to you!
Thursday 26 December 2019, 2-4pm, Grittleton Village Hall
FREE event for anyone who would like company and dancing on Boxing Day – you are more than welcome to bring family and friends 🙂

Tea Dances – everyone welcome!
– Sunday 3 November 2019
– Sunday 8 December 2019
– Sunday 5 January 2020
– Sunday 9 February 2020

 

 


© Copyright Miss Emma’s Dancing & Deportment.  All rights reserved.